ABX Air, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at ABX Air, Inc. http://www.abxair-jobs.com/ en-US Sat, 30 May 2020 00:32:54 CST Manager, Maintenance Control http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=100&Req=ABX708 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:36:12 CST Wilmington, OH 100 Casual A&P Mechanic (On-Call as Needed) - SJU http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=368&Req=ABX724 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:18:52 CST San Juan, PR 368 Field Supervisor - West Coast http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=373&Req=ABX725 Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:33:35 CST San Diego, CA 373 Casual A&P Mechanic (On-Call as Needed) - CLT http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=534&Req=ABX712 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:31:34 CST Charlotte, NC 534 CVG Aircraft Maintenance Representative http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=536&Req=ABX660 Fri, 22 May 2020 07:30:37 CST Cincinnati, OH 536 767 First Officer http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=617&Req=ABX704 Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:57:47 CST Cincinnati, OH 617 Crew Scheduler http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=709&Req=ABX723 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 11:15:53 CST Wilmington, OH 709 B767 Line Maintenance Systems Specialist http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=720&Req=ABX649 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:32:23 CST Cincinnati, OH 720 Part-Time A&P Mechanic - STL http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=744&Req=ABX675 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:03:05 CST St. Louis, MO 744 Configuration and Data Management Engineer http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=786&Req=ABX718 Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:50:51 CST Wilmington, OH 786 Line Maintenance Representative - MIA http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=788&Req=ABX721 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 16:24:31 CST Miami, FL 788 Technical Operations Maintenance Representative http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=830&Req=ABX732 Fri, 1 May 2020 10:10:55 CST Wilmington, OH 830