ABX Air, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at ABX Air, Inc. http://www.abxair-jobs.com/ en-US Mon, 20 May 2019 01:57:39 CST Simulator Technician III http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=75&Req=ABX632 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:15:36 CST Wilmington, OH 75 Maintenance Controller http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=266&Req=ABX566 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 07:32:33 CST Wilmington, OH 266 Casual A&P Mechanic (On-Call as Needed) - LAX http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=349&Req=ABX595 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:48:09 CST Los Angeles, CA 349 Field Supervisor - West Coast http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=373&Req=ABX636 Thu, 2 May 2019 08:31:50 CST Los Angeles, CA 373 Line Maintenance Representative - EWR http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=514&Req=ABX563 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:39:04 CST Newark, NJ 514 Line Maintenance Representative - SMF http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=530&Req=ABX625 Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:25:20 CST Sacramento, CA 530 Line Maintenance Contract Coordinator (CVG) http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=536&Req=ABX607 Mon, 13 May 2019 11:32:24 CST Cincinnati, OH 536 Line Maintenance Representative - LAX http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=603&Req=ABX553 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:25:56 CST Los Angeles, CA 603 Manager Flight Standards http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=609&Req=ABX597 Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:02:26 CST Wilmington, OH 609 767 First Officer http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=617&Req=ABX591 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:17:16 CST Cincinnati, OH 617 Simulator Technician II http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=649&Req=ABX635 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 09:58:43 CST Wilmington, OH 649 Line Maintenance Representative - JFK http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=667&Req=ABX600 Fri, 17 May 2019 09:06:38 CST New York, NY 667