ABX Air, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at ABX Air, Inc. http://www.abxair-jobs.com/ en-US Thu, 5 Aug 2021 06:22:10 CST Flight Support Specialist http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=47&Req=ABX843 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 08:20:25 CST Wilmington, OH 47 Flight Operations Assistant (Casual) - CVG http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=236&Req=ABX829 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 13:57:53 CST Cincinnati, OH 236 Line Maintenance A&P Technician http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=416&Req=ABX785 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 11:02:11 CST Cincinnati, OH 416 Line Maintenance Representative - CLT http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=531&Req=ABX817 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 09:34:32 CST Charlotte, NC 531 Aircraft Maintenance Representative (CVG) http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=536&Req=ABX835 Tue, 11 May 2021 12:41:04 CST Cincinnati, OH 536 767 First Officer http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=617&Req=ABX799 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:25:10 CST Cincinnati, OH 617 Flight Training Scheduler http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=695&Req=ABX845 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:07:13 CST Wilmington, OH 695 Line Maintenance Representative - BDL http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=706&Req=ABX847 Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:46:59 CST Windsor Locks, CT 706 Casual System Control http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=844&Req=ABX836 Wed, 12 May 2021 08:54:41 CST Wilmington, OH 844 Line Maintenance Representative - CVG http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=908&Req=ABX815 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:09:24 CST Cincinnati, OH 908 Lead Line Maintenance Representative - ABE http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=927&Req=ABX814 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:25:08 CST Allentown, PA 927 Crew Travel Coordinator http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=957&Req=ABX842 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 08:34:19 CST Wilmington, OH 957 Supervisor Crew Scheduling http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=958&Req=ABX846 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:35:22 CST Wilmington, OH 958 Material Specialist http://www.abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=959&Req=ABX844 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:56:24 CST Wilmington, OH 959